Chronicle Journal: Finance

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q3 2020 results announcement

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, August 27th 2020  - On Thursday October 29th 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.

For enquiries please contact:  
Shell Media Relations: +44 (0)207 934 5550                                  
Shell Investor Relations: IR-Europe@shell.com


Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.